Basket0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Distributors

 Contact - Distributors

 

Parvalux Birmingham Contact Details
Unit 4 Pardeep Rajput (Raj)
26 Avenue Road +44 (0)121 333 5964
Birmingham +44 (0)121 333 5966
B6 4DY service@parvalux.com
UK raj@parvalux.com
  www.parvalux.com

  

 

Parvalux USA Contact Details
125 Dever Drive John Uzzolino
Taunton, MA Main 508-677-0520
02780 Direct 508-916-6655
USA   john.uzzolino@parvalux.com
   
   

  

 

maxon motor gmbh Contact Details
Deutschland Hauptsitz +49/89 42 04 93-0
Truderinger Str. 210 shop.de@maxongroup.com
81825 München www.maxongroup.de
Germany  
   
   

  

 

Parvalux France Contact Details
4 Rue Guynemer Mr Patrice Ortulon
Zac Villaroy - Quartier Europe +33 130 437 273
Guyancourt +33 130 441 063
78280 parvalux@parvalux.fr
France www.parvalux.fr
   

  

 

Ultra Robotics Sp. z o.o. Contact Details
ul. Ksawerow 21 Dominik Jezierski
02 - 656 Warsaw +48 22 629 7348
Poland +48 22 244 2481
   ultrarobotics@ultrarobotics.pl
    biuro@ultrarobotics.pl
  www.ultrarobotics.pl

 

 

Jenkins Electric Motors Contact Details
47 Bridgeway Office Park Mr Neil Jenkins
496 Pinnacle Road 082 811 1430
Tunney Ext 8 Rietfontein neil@jenkinselectricmotors.co.za
Gauteng www.parvalux.co.za
1401  
South Africa  

 

 

Parvalux A/S Denmark Contact Details
NIMBUSVEJ 5 Jesper F. Larsen
DK-2670 GREVE +45 43906100
Denmark +45 43690800
   jfl@parlock.dk
  www.parlock.dk
   

 

 

Eastland Electric Motors Contact Details
10/13 Molan Street Dominic Inglese
Ringwood +61 (03) 9879 1798
Victoria +61 (03) 9870 5705
3134 dinglese@bigpond.net.au
Australia  www.eastlandelectricmotors.com.au
   

 

 

Kiran Electronics Ltd Contact Details
Hashmukh Rye Hash Patel
19 -21 Greenpark Road Penrose +649 570 2887
Auckland, 1061 +649 527 4539
New Zealand hasha@kiran.co.nz
   
   

 

 

Kwapil & Co Gesellschaft mbH Contact Details
Antriebstechnik und Elektronik Mr Gerhard Sandbichler
Kammelweg 9 +43 1 278 85 85
Wien verkauf@kwapil.com
1210 www.kwapil.com
Austria  
   

 

 

Ermec Contact Details
C/Francesc Teixido 22 Jesus Sanchez Quenonero
Barcelona +34 9345 01600
8916 +34 9343 30885
Spain ermec@ermec.com
  www.ermec.com
   

 

 

Electro Muller AG Contact Details
Bozingenstrasse 37 Mr Phillippe Knoepfel
Postfach 4231 +41 (0)32 344 10 10
Biel-Bienne 4 +41 (0)32 344 10 19
2500 info@electro-mueller.ch
Switzerland www.electro-mueller.ch
   

 

 

SDT AB Contact Details
Sabelgatan 4, SE-254 Lars Radler
67 Helsingborg +46 42 380800
Sweden sales@sdt.se
  www.sdt.se